Home » Support BAC » Leadership Council

Leadership Council

Leadership Council visit to Charles Arnoldi’s studio

The Brentwood Art Center Leadership Council is both a social group and a donor affiliate council. It is made up of donors who contribute $1,000+ a year to support our scholarship, education, community and veterans art programs. Members enjoy unique opportunities to attend exclusive art events, artist studio visits, and private collection tours.



Leadership Council

Nancy Adams
Kathy Ballsun
Beth Levy & Lloyd Bookman
Ed & Linda Buttwinick
Krishna & Robert Daly
Joya Favreau
Lisa Feintech
Cynthia Ford
Deborah Gero
Gary Glick
Ronda Gomez
Anne & Richard Hallock
Noreen & Doug Herzog
Karen Hirshan/Hirshan Family Foundation
Jenny Eisenpresser Kwit
Paulina Ladreyt
Robin Luce
Judy McGrath & Michael Corbett
Marla Messing
Anne Meyers
Ann Mulally
Gary Paller
Shirley Peppers
Cari Rachel
Firouzeh Banki & Larry Rappoport
Maura Farrell Robinson
Amy Roland
Moira Shourie
Gianni Skolnick
Miranda Tollman
Brianne Turtletaub
Susan Veerman